Minnesota Blues Society

Honoring the Musicians, Composers, Authors and Individuals Who Have Made a Historical Contribution, Impact and Overall Influence on the Blues in the State of Minnesota.

2019 Minnesota Blues Hall of Fame

Phil Kitze & Virgil Nelson Phil Kitze Mick Sterling & Miki Mulvehill Lolly Obeda Curt Obeda Curt Obeda with the Lindberg Brothers John Franken Joe T Cook Everett Smithson Bill Black with Everett Smithson Don Shelby Don Shelby & Pat Hayes

Slideshow Images By Michael Border


Back To Top of Content

HOF Poster 2019 Order Tickets Historic Concord Exchange

The 13th Annual Minnesota Blues Society’s Blues Hall of Fame Induction ceremony will be held on Sunday, October 27, 2019, at The Historic Concord Exchange in South St Paul.

2019 Minnesota Blues Hall of Fame Ceremony
Oct. 27, Ceremony at 2 pm @ The Historic Concord Exchange
Order Tickets Now!
HOF Button

Pat Hayes
Pat Hayes

John Lindberg
John Lindberg

Curt Obeda
Curt Obeda

2019 Mn Blues Hall of Fame Inductees

    Miki Mulvehill van Tyne
Miki Mulvehill
  • Blues Performer:
    • Pat Hayes
  • Blues Legend:
    • Curt Obeda
  • Blues Legacy:
    • John Lindberg
  • Blues Sideman:
    • Bill Black
  • Blues Recording:
    • "Long Shot" - Joe T Cook
  • Blues Song:
    • "Trouble Caught Me" - Phil Kitze
  • Supportive of the Blues (Non Performer):
    • Miki Mulvehill

    Bill Black
Bill Black
    Phil Kitze
Phil Kitze

 hof logo 1
Minnesota Blues Hall of Fame
  Joe T Cook
Joe T Cook


Back To Top of Content

Contact Us

eXTReMe Tracker